Give your feedback on SISC site
Your comment
Rate (1 min - 10 max)
print
SISC official site About SISCRegional Sections Regional Section

Regional Section

SISC Regional Delegates:

Prof. Giorgio Zanchin
Centro Cefalee, Clinica Neurologica
Università degli Studi di Padova
Tel.: 049 8216326 Fax: 049 8272339
Email: giorgio.zanchin@unipd.it

Prof. Giuseppe Nappi
Fondazione Istituto Neurologico C. Mondino
Istituto di ricovero e cura a carattere scientifico
Email: giuseppe.nappi@mondino.it

Prof. Innocenzo Rainero
Centro Cefalee, Ospedale Molinette
Clinica Neurologica II, Università degli Studi di Torino
Tel.: 011 6638510
Email: innocenzo.rainero@unito.it

Prof. Emilio Sternieri
Centro Cefalee SISC, Dipartimento di Medicina Interna
Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Modena
Tel.: 059 4224212 Fax: 059 424069
Email: sternieri.emilio@unimo.it

Prof. Marcello Fanciullacci
Firenze
Email: fanciullac.marcello@tiscalinet.it

Dott.ssa Cinzia Costa
Clinica Neurologica, Ospedale S. Maria della Misericordia
Università degli Studi di Perugia, Perugia
Tel.: 075 578 4228 Fax: 075 578 4229
Email: cinzia.costa@unipg.it

Prof. Francesco Pierelli
U.O.C. Riabilitazione, Università La Sapienza
Polo Pontino, ICOT
Tel.: 0773 6513313 Fax: 0773 489403
Email: francesco.pierelli@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa Maria Pia Prudenzano
Clinica Neurologica I
Università degli Studi di Bari
Tel.: 080 5592331 Fax: 080 5593079
Email: m.p.prudenzano@neurol.uniba.it

Prof. Vincenzo Guidetti
Dipartimento di Pediatria e Neuropsichiatria Infantile
Università La Sapienza
Tel.: 06 44712255 Fax: 06 4957857
Email: vincenzo.guidetti@uniroma1.it

Dott. Filippo Brighina
Dipartimento di Biomedicina Sperimentale e Neuroscienze Cliniche (BioNec)
Università degli Studi di Palermo
Tel.: 091 6555108 Fax: 091 6555127
Email: filippobrighina@gmail.com

Dott. Rosario Iannacchero
Centro Cefalee e Disordini Adattativi a rif. regionale, Divisione Neurologia
Azienda Ospedaliera Pugliese-Ciaccio Catanzaro
Tel.: 0961 883083, 0961 883009 Fax: 0961 883264
Email: rosarioiann@tiscali.it